歡迎來到森林搖籃酒店,一間獲獎項肯定的優質塔斯曼尼亞酒店。

屢獲殊榮的森林搖籃酒店位於世界級的旅遊勝地-Cradle Mountain 的入口,從佔地18英畝的私人森林通往 Cradle Mountain,只需約20分鐘車程。坐落在森林的森林搖籃酒店,設有僻靜和獨立的豪華別墅和豪華套房,以及我們的森林搖籃酒店小屋,提供終極享受的度假體驗。在我們的羽毛小酒館和酒吧,您可以享受採用當地最新鮮的時令食材烹製出的豐盛的美食和小吃。

當你留在森林搖籃酒店,您可以呼吸清新的山間空氣,迷人的景色和當地的動植物。在這個理想的住宿環境當中,盡情地探索世界級的壯麗自然景觀吧。

森林搖籃酒店的目的就是滿足您的感官享受,超越您的對假期的期望。

最新消息及特別優惠

羽毛小酒館的燒烤煙熏星期日

羽毛小酒館的燒烤煙熏星期日

每個週日都是羽毛小酒館的燒烤煙熏星期日,您可以享受令人垂涎的煙熏燒烤美食。在輕鬆的環境之下,與朋友一起品嚐燒排骨、新鮮的鱒魚、本地牛肉還有更多的美食,當然少不了配上塔斯曼尼亞的葡萄酒或啤酒進餐呢。

森林搖籃酒店全新開幕

森林搖籃酒店全新開幕

經過幾個月的忙碌籌備,我們現在向你展視全新裝修的森林搖籃酒店。馬上成為我們的貴賓,感受無與倫比的住宿體驗和全新燒烤菜式。立即點擊網上預訂探索酒店優惠,萬勿錯過!

Cradle Mountain 山峰挑戰 2016

Cradle Mountain 山峰挑戰 2016

定於 2016年10月30的 Cradle Mountain 山峰挑戰 2016 是一段 235km 長,需要在一天內騎單車走超過 4000 米的垂直攀登。還有哪個住宿地點比森林搖籃酒店更方便?立即查詢有關的特惠團體折扣。

Cradle Mountain 賽跑 2017

Cradle Mountain 賽跑 2017

戶外愛好者的年渡盛事 Cradle Mountain 賽跑 2017 比賽日期是 2017年2月4日。艱苦的82 km 賽道途經塔斯曼尼亞漂亮荒原,無疑是一個世界級的醉人美景。森林搖籃酒店是您和團隊的理想基地。立即查詢有關的團體折扣。

© 2017 Cradle Forest Inn
Powered by Kinetic.

Welcome to the Cradle Forest Inn, lodge and chalet accommodation Cradle Mountain Moina Tasmania.

Cradle Forest Inn is an award winning destination retreat located on 18 acres of pristine, natural forest perched at the gateway to renowned Cradle Mountain National Park, just 20 minutes away.  Nestled in the forest and featuring secluded individual luxury Chalets and Deluxe Suites, as well as our Cradle Forest Inn Lodge, we offer the ultimate getaway experience.  At Feathers Bistro and bar you can enjoy hearty meals or snacks made with the freshest seasonal produce from our region.

When you stay at Cradle Forest Inn you can enjoy fresh mountain air, stunning views and the local flora and fauna.  Our complex is also well situated at Moina, the ideal base from which to explore the many world-class natural attractions nearby.

At Cradle Forest Inn we aim to satisfy the senses and exceed your getaway holiday expectation with our friendly service, delicious food and stunning natural landscapes.

UPCOMING EVENTS AND PROMOTIONS

Smokey Sundays at Feathers Bistro

Smokey Sundays at Feathers Bistro

Sundays are Texas Smoker days at Feathers Bistro where you can enjoy mouth-watering smokey treats.  Savour the flavours of pork ribs, fresh trout, local beef and much more, in a relaxed setting with friends.  Complement your meal with a local Tasmanian wine or beer.   

Cradle Forest Inn NOW OPEN

Cradle Forest Inn NOW OPEN

It’s been a busy few months at the Inn and finally we are ready to unveil our newly renovated Cradle Forest Inn.  Be one of the first to enjoy the revitalised Chalets and Suites and our Feathers Bistro.  

Book now to avoid missing out.  

Peaks Challenge Cradle Mountain 2016

Peaks Challenge Cradle Mountain 2016

Scheduled for Sunday 30 October 2016, the Peaks Challenge Cradle Mountain is a 235 kilometre, single day bicycle ride with over 4000 metres of vertical climb.   Cradle Forest Inn is the ideal location to stay for this event and is offering group discounts.  Enquire now about the special group discounts. 

Cradle Mountain Run 2017

Cradle Mountain Run 2017

The Cradle Mountain Run event of 2017 has been announced for 04 February, 2017.  This gruelling 82 kilometre run through some of Tasmania’s most beautiful wilderness is sure to attract a world-class field.  Cradle Forest Inn is the perfect location to stay and dine for his event.  Enquire now about our group discounts. 

© 2017 Cradle Forest Inn
Powered by Kinetic.